选用最上乘材料
坚守製作原汁原味的承诺
致力製作健康食物
方便之选

关于百胜厨

百胜厨​

百胜厨的诞生源于对新加坡美食普及化、大众化的强烈信念,坚定不移地传递这种简单易备的新加坡美食的激情,以及在没有人曾经做到的领域,挑战困难冒险前进的创新精神。​

热爱美食的百龄麦有限公司董事长兼首席执行官 郑志光担心他所熟知并喜爱的美食因为生活变得忙碌再过一两代就会消失,早在1999年, 郑志光就预见为了让新加坡人以及全世界的人民都能够享用到新加坡的美食,这些美食必须保存下来。​

郑志光用他坚定不移的激情和承诺去确保作为新加坡最畅销摊位上备受追捧的产品,他的食物制作是非常可靠的, 郑志光和他的团队非常仔细的研究并揭开了隐藏在新加坡小贩背后的烹饪秘密,并如实地复制了他们的方法。​

选用最上乘材料​

最好的食材来自于南部岛屿群岛的村庄,这些村庄遍布亚洲北部山区,他们给我带来丰富独特的原汁原味的味道。

坚守製作原汁原味的承诺​

在向市场投放创建百胜厨之前,这些产品都要经过两个盲品检测:一个由管理团队组成,一个由消费者组成。如果这些产品不能与原始的、美味的小贩菜肴相比,那么这个投放计划就只能重回画板,失败告终。​

特制的食物制作器具是为了获得独特的口味“锅气”(高温下的亚洲式翻炒)以及其他亚洲的烹饪方法。​

致力製作健康食物​

多年来,百胜厨的口味旨在打造出一种不仅味道鲜美而且更健康的新加坡美食。原料不含味精,不含人造色素或防腐剂,糖、盐和脂肪都减少了。添加更多的天然成分,以健康的方式保持正宗新加坡小贩的风味。新加坡小贩食物是有益健康的。只要有可能,就会使用全谷物、杂粮、全面面粉;印度香米是一种低血糖指数米,它被用于百胜厨的即食餐中,添加了纤维和益生菌。大多数的百胜厨产品都被健康促进委员会认可为健康、低血糖指数的产品。​

新加坡人之选​

现今,独特并口味丰富的百胜厨美食被新加坡人和世界各地的人们所喜爱,列如辣味米粉汤、咖喱、和辣椒蟹。百胜厨在40多个国家销售,是新加坡人长期出家旅行的“必备”产品。​

方便之选​

它也是家政女王的“口袋精灵”,在一个方便的全包包装中保证了健康和品质。​

百胜厨坚定不移的激情和承诺,使它成为新加坡美食美味健康的代名词。​

ONLY THE BEST INGREDIENTS
UNCOMPROMISING COMMITMENT TO DELIVER AUTHENTICITY
DEDICATED TO HEALTHIER FOOD
THE CHOICE OF SINGAPOREANS
CONVENIENCE

About Us

PRIMA TASTE

The birth of Prima Taste was the result of a courageous belief in the popularity of Singapore food, the passion to deliver authentic easy-to-prepare Singapore cuisine without compromise, the spirit of innovation to venture where none have gone before and the drive to overcome difficult challenges.

Passionate about food, Primus Cheng (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Prima Ltd) was concerned that the food he knew and loved would disappear in another generation or two due to busier lives and changing life aspiration of hawkers and their children. In 1999, long before anyone else, Primus saw the need to preserve and make Singapore cuisine accessible and convenient to Singaporeans and people all over the world.

Primus was unwavering in his passion and commitment to ensure that his food creations was authentic as the hotly sought after favourites from the best-selling stalls across Singapore. Primus and his team worked meticulously to unravel the hidden culinary secrets behind popular Singapore hawker dishes and to find a way to replicate them faithfully.

ONLY THE BEST INGREDIENTS

The best ingredients were sourced from villages in the southern island archipelago across to the northern mountainous region of Asia to bring the rich distinctive taste of Prima Taste creations to life. 

UNCOMPROMISING COMMITMENT TO DELIVER AUTHENTICITY

Before releasing a Prima Taste creation into the market, the products are subjected to the taste buds of two blind taste panels: one made up of the management team and one made up of consumers. It was back to the drawing board if the product failed a like-for-like comparison with the original best tasting hawker dish.

Custom-made food preparation appliances were fabricated to achieve the unique characteristic flavour of “Wok Hei” (Asian stir-fry over very high heat) and other Asian cooking methods.

DEDICATED TO HEALTHIER FOOD

Over the years, Prima Taste aimed to create Singapore cuisine that was not only great tasting but also healthier. Prima Taste food products contain no MSG, no artificial colouring or preservatives; sugar, salt and fat are reduced. Other natural ingredients are added to maintain the authentic taste Singapore hawker food in a wholesome way. Wherever possible, whole grain, multigrain or whole wheat flour are used. Basmati Rice, which is low in glycemic index is used in Prima Taste’s Ready meals with added fibre and probiotics. Most Prima Taste products are endorsed by the Health Promotion Board as healthy and low in glycemic index.

THE CHOICE OF SINGAPOREANS

Today, the distinctive rich flavours of Prima Taste gourmet creations like Laksa, Nonya curry and Chili Crab are loved by Singaporeans and people the world over. It is sold in more than 40 countries, and is the “must have” product for any Singaporean who is out of the country for an extended period.

CONVENIENCE

It is also the “genie in a pouch” for the domestic goddess who is assured of healthy quality ingredients in a convenient all-in-one pack.

Prima Taste's unwavering passion and uncompromising commitment has made it synonymous with convenient great tasting healthy Singapore food.